Light Warriors
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

~ *Evolutionary Souls* ~

HomeLight WarriorsLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Pranic Healing Offer

Go down 
+2
Goth~Ink
MoonChild
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
MoonChild
MoonChild

Pranic Healing Offer Empty
PostSubject: Pranic Healing Offer   Pranic Healing Offer EmptyMon Mar 23, 2009 11:36 pm

As many of you know I recently got certified in Pranic Healing and is undergoing training so as to enable myself to practice as a healer who can open a clinic. I do send healing vibes in general to Mother Earth and a few people I know in particular. so as to improve my connectivity I would like to send specific healing energy to those who want. Since I am a novice, I may require a recent photograph of the person I should heal, you can always send it through personal messaging system here. I am by no means an expert, but I know that I can and I will.
Back to top Go down
Goth~Ink
Administrator
Administrator
Goth~Ink

PostSubject: Re: Pranic Healing Offer   Pranic Healing Offer EmptyTue Mar 24, 2009 6:14 am

huggz Thank you so much for your generous offer brother - it is much appreciated. Could I ask you to send healing to my daughter? She is having emotional difficulties - lots of crying and feeling sad for no reason. I will send a photo to your inbox.
Back to top Go down
MoonChild
MoonChild

PostSubject: Re: Pranic Healing Offer   Pranic Healing Offer EmptyTue Mar 24, 2009 12:06 pm

Sure, with pleasure!
Back to top Go down
Goth~Ink
Administrator
Administrator
Goth~Ink

PostSubject: Re: Pranic Healing Offer   Pranic Healing Offer EmptySun Apr 19, 2009 8:11 am

Gosh, I feel like I am hogging your talents mate blush

Thanks for helping with my daughter, she is doing much better now thumup